At the 2017 Annual General Meeting the following mission statement was adopted:

Together in liberal religious community we grow in spirit, nurture inclusive relationships, and act for a just and sustainable world.

The Board of Directors for LUF for 2017 - 2018

President, David Belrose
Secretary, Sandra McIver
Treasurer, Margaret Wanlin
Past-President, Pyteke Blaauw

At Large members:
Barb Hay
Meaghan Malashewski
Doug Reid
Fred Upshaw


© 2018 Lakehead Unitarian Fellowship • 129 S. Algoma St. Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada P7B 3B7 • (807) 344-5980