Who's Who

The Rev. Suzanne Wasilczuk: part-time minister 2017-2018 cell (218) 340-7453

The Board of Directors for LUF for 2017 - 2018 click here

The following is a list of Committees and Chairs/Contact people. 

Adult Religious Exploration:
Bylaw & Policy Committee: Pyteke Blaauw
Care Coordinator: Heidi Wahl
Children’s Religious Exploration:
Fellowship Life/Membership:
Finance: Brenda Diebel
Green Sanctuary Committee: 
Kitchen: Brenda Gillespie
Lay Chaplaincy Committee: Sally Palmer-Woods
Newsletter: Angela Bach
Nominating: Pyteke Blaauw
Property: Doug Reid
Sanctuary Coordinator:
Social Action Advisory:
Sunday Services: Hanusia Tkaczyk
Webmaster: Rob Van Wyck <rvanwyck(at)tbaytel(dot)net

Email LUF with this form. 

Security Image

© 2017 Lakehead Unitarian Fellowship • 129 S. Algoma St. Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada P7B 3B7 • (807) 344-5980